POLL: 2022 MileSplit Tennessee Girls Performer Of The Year

2022 Performer Of The Year - Girls

In considering all the different polls we could make to end the season, Breakout runner, Underclassman, Most Outstanding, etc... there started to be too much crossover. Does Claire Stegall qualify a breakout runner? Abby Faith and Claire are still just sophomores so should they be in the underclassmen poll? The most sensible option I eventually landed on was to take the four state champions and create a poll from that. Here's a quick recap of their resumes from the 2022 season. 

Abby Faith Cheeseman - Webb School of Bell Buckle

Division II Class A State Champion
Season PR - 17:04
Season Wins - 4

Zoe Arrington - Tennessee High School

Division I Class AA/A State Champion

Season PR - 19:08

Season Wins - 3

Bella Guillamondegui - Harpeth Hall

Division II Class AA State Champion

Season PR - 17:38

Season Wins - 4

Claire Stegall - Nolensville High School

Division I Class AAA State Champion

Season PR - 17:08

Season Wins - 5


Who is the 2022 MileSplit Tennessee Girls Performer of the Year?