POLL: Div. 1 Large Schools Girls Runner of the Year

It's time to vote for the girls Runner of the Year in Division One Large Schools.

We've been ranking the top runners by class in the large public school class over the past two weeks. Those are linked below.

Now it's time for you to help us choose which one deserves Runner of the Year.

Six runners are up for the award.

Jenna Hutchins is the front-runner after setting a new state and national record of 15:58.42 at the RunningLane National Championship for the 5k in cross country.

But we have five other excellent runners to recognize here as well.

Wake Forest signee Leigh Walters (17:33.16 season-best), Andie-Marie Jones (17:29.33 season-best), Belmont signee Kaitlyn Vanderkolk (17:45.98 season-best), Tennessee signee Landri Wilcox (17:48.13) and fellow Lady Vols signee Olivia Barnes (17:59.59 season-best).

Note: The results of the fan poll will not completely decide who wins this award. Our staff will vote as well.

Check out the class rankings below and get to voting! 

You can vote once per hour - voting will close on Monday at midnight.

Due to technical issues with the last poll, we had to start with a new one. The totals from the last one will carry over to this new poll.

Top 50 Seniors | Top 50 Juniors | Top 100 Underclassmen